English, Languages and Philosophy Department

Our Personnel

     picture Raquel Arenz
Professor, Spanish/Bilingual Education
E-mail: rarenz@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6853
Building: Canyon - Room: 106B
 
     picture Amy Barker
Office Specialist
E-mail: abarker@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6800
Building: Shields - Room: 111
 
     picture Marci Boyle
Associate Professor, English
E-mail: mboyle@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6842
Building: Shields - Room: 112
 
     picture Jan Carpenter
Professor, English
E-mail: jcarpenter@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6851
Building: Shields - Room: 112B
 
     picture Adam Crofts
Professor, Spanish & Portuguese
E-mail: acrofts@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6845
Building: Canyon - Room: 106D
 
     picture Sandy Dawson
Office Specialist
E-mail: sdawson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6801
Building: Shields - Room: 111
 
     picture Clark Draney
Department Chair/Professor
E-mail: cdraney@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6810
Building: Shields - Room: 112 E
 
     picture Judy Hansen
Professor, Developmental Language Arts/English
E-mail: jhansen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6581
Building: GRM/SSC - Room: 207
 
     picture Jim Irons
Professor, English
E-mail: jirons@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6805
Building: Shields - Room: 111D
 
     picture Kimberly Jones
Associate Professor, Developmental Language Arts
E-mail: kimberlyjones@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6538
Building: GRM/SSC - Room: 211
 
     picture Brenda Larsen
Professor, Philosophy
E-mail: blarsen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6841
Building: Shields - Room: 119
 
     picture Kory Lloyd
Assistant Professor
E-mail: klloyd@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6811
Building: Shields - Room: 112
 
     picture Kimberly Madsen
Professor, English
E-mail: kmadsen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6523
Building: Shields - Room: 112D
 
     picture Debra Matier
Associate Professor, English
E-mail: dmatier@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6816
Building: Shields - Room: 111-C
 
     picture Robert A. Mayer
Professor, English
E-mail: rmayer@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6806
Building: Shields - Room: 112C
 
     picture Shelley McEuen
Professor, English
E-mail: smceuen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6541
Building: Shields - Room: 203B
 
     picture Dawnette Reis-Rodriguez
Professor, Sign Language
E-mail: dreis@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6881
Building: Canyon - Room: 106C
 
     picture Shannon Stowe
Instructor, Sign Language
E-mail: sstowe@csi.edu
Phone:
Building: Canyon 105 - Room:
 
     picture Daryl Weber
ESL Instructor
E-mail: DWEBER@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6535
Building: Shields - Room: 119
 
     picture David West
Professor, English
E-mail: dwest@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6818
Building: Shields - Room: 111E